Top commiters

Based on the top 887 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:41:29 AM.

  1. 1 Tamani Phiri @TamaniPhiri 2810
  2. 2 Mark Sikaundi @marksikaundi 2496
  3. 3 Richard Mwewa @rly0nheart 1739
  4. 4 Misheck Livingi @misheck12 1658
  5. 5 RICHARD-SIKAONGA @richie1988 1467
  6. 6 Mike Mambwe @aeprodigy 1178
  7. 7 Ali Durul @AliDurul 1168
  8. 8 MwapeDoreen @Doreen2002 1093
  9. 9 @Shimapondo 982
  10. 10 Sunga Thawethe @sunga12 937
  11. 11 Munsa Mibenge @Munsa1 895
  12. 12 George M'sapenda @c00p75 867
  13. 13 Akebu @akebu6 725
  14. 14 Kalolo Chola Lemba @KayLemba 696
  15. 15 Elisha Kyakopo @elisha2kyakpo1 632
  16. 16 Sonick Mumba @Sonickmumba 615
  17. 17 Nandila Mulilalila @NandiLov 602
  18. 18 Leonard Mbasela @staleon-codes 558
  19. 19 Muzzo @Muzzzo 550
  20. 20 Cephas Chapa @cephaschapa 536
  21. 21 Chanda Chewe @chandachewe10 524
  22. 22 Samutachika Mushibi @smushibi 524
  23. 23 Mishieck Mwale @Mishieck 521
  24. 24 Anthony Mwenyo @mwenyoa 478
  25. 25 Kondwani Mwape @Codewani 416
  26. 26 2014 @5atoshiNakamoto 414
  27. 27 Michael ngosa @michaelngosa 407
  28. 28 Baraka Mwang'amba @BarakaMwa 398
  29. 29 Wisdom Jere @izzyjere 381
  30. 30 Sipo Joe Mudenda @JojoBaPb 373
  31. 31 Ephius Mutambo @EphiusJB 351
  32. 32 Martin Sichibeya @Martin1998215 340
  33. 33 samjilowa @samjilowa 338
  34. 34 Isreal chilawa @Israel-chilawa 318
  35. 35 Ellis Ng'ona @mwanawabangona 317
  36. 36 Kausa Changaya @KausaChangs 312
  37. 37 Chilufya Owens @ChilufyaOwens 305
  38. 38 Alexander Musonda @musondaAlexander 303
  39. 39 The_Low_Level_Guy_[0x00] @Makondu 285
  40. 40 Zyambo @sangwani-coder 272
  41. 41 Innocent Manda @Chipatenii 272
  42. 42 Isiteketo Mutau @teke85 267
  43. 43 Mark Munyaka @Marktawa 259
  44. 44 Richard Chileya @RichardChileya 248
  45. 45 gooby @Mwimwii 247
  46. 46 Eddie Phiri @eddiephiri 247
  47. 47 Erick Namukolo @ericknamukolo 245
  48. 48 Lillian Kamanga @LillianKamanga 240
  49. 49 Emment Yamikani Banda @Emment-Yamikani 236
  50. 50 Dalitso Sakala @DalitsoSakala 226
  51. 51 Shihab @fish-afk 212
  52. 52 Kapya @Aypak 208
  53. 53 Diran sai @DiranDesai 205
  54. 54 Kwaleyela Musilizo Ikafa @Kwaleyela-Ikafa 203
  55. 55 Dabwitso Elvis Mweemba @Jeenyhus 202
  56. 56 Samuel Mwape @Mwapsam 194
  57. 57 Mukwende @mukwende2000 189
  58. 58 Brian Mukuka @brianmuks 172
  59. 59 Nicholas Mutale @Mutalenic 169
  60. 60 Amos Nyirenda @amgwazo 168
  61. 61 Alex Dowad @alexdowad 167
  62. 62 Daniel Madalitso Phiri @malgamves 158
  63. 63 elijah mwambazi @ElijahMwambazi 158
  64. 64 NICKY CHIBILIKA @nickych 158
  65. 65 Enos Nsamba @enosintech 156
  66. 66 Obryn K Lukonga @ObrynKLukongajnr 155
  67. 67 Chriford + @chriford 153
  68. 68 Jacob Mutale @jake1808 152
  69. 69 Silumesii Maboshe @smaboshe 144
  70. 70 Mizeck Victor Tembo @Mizeck 144
  71. 71 JUSTINE IMASIKU @ice949 143
  72. 72 Kondwani Nyirenda @kondwani0099 143
  73. 73 Chavic @chavic 143
  74. 74 Vincent Lyondo @vincelyon 143
  75. 75 Taonga Nambela @Taonganambela 142
  76. 76 Niza Tembo @Mcwayz 140
  77. 77 Mwale Kalenga @Mwalek 139
  78. 78 Desire Irankunda @Deewiliams 131
  79. 79 Cephas Zulu @cazterk 131
  80. 80 Moshi @musukwamoshi 131
  81. 81 Aaron Mbuzi @AaronMbuzi 129
  82. 82 @masumba 128
  83. 83 Praise-Mulenga @Praise-Mulenga 127
  84. 84 Kalumba Mweshi @kalumwe 118
  85. 85 Elijah Sinkamba @SCENG 117
  86. 86 James Njovu @jamesnjovu 115
  87. 87 Zude Mwango @Big-Zude 114
  88. 88 Blessed Zulu @blessedzulu 113
  89. 89 Eng. Nyemba Martin @martinnyemba 113
  90. 90 Cloud @cloudkasalu 109
  91. 91 Joshua Chipile @sjtgs 105
  92. 92 Aubrey Zulu @aubreyzulu 105
  93. 93 Chimwemwe Mkandawire @chimwemwe007 104
  94. 94 Blessed Jason Mwanza @blessedjasonmwanza 103
  95. 95 Mike Nyambe @Mike-Nyambe 102
  96. 96 Samuel Kapansa @kapansa 101
  97. 97 chilusoft @chilusoft 101
  98. 98 Dumisani @DumisaniLesley 101
  99. 99 Fredrick Mwepu @FreDrickMwepu 100
  100. 100 CHRISTOPHER ZULU @christopherzulu0 98